Your comments

I mean the grade is not saved in the "Your exams". 

I failed it one year and retook it this year. But under "Your exams"  is still saved the old grade. 

It's not that much about them being online right now as it is about them being online lately. Like one day ago, a few hours ago it indicates that they are still active on the site even if they are not currently online.

I literally just wanted to suggest this.